Schoolteam

DIRECTEUR

Hilde Dengis
hilde.dengis@paridaens.be

ADJUNCT-DIRECTEUR

Maryleen Verhavert
maryleen.verhavert@paridaens.be

TECHNISCH DIRECTEUR

Peter Wallays
peter.wallays@paridaens.be

ONTHAAL

Anke Salens
Chris De Wever
onthaal@paridaens.be

SOCIO-EMOTIONELE BEGELEIDING¬† –¬† ZIEKE LEERLINGEN

Carla Verhoelst
carla.verhoelst@paridaens.be

LEERZORG-ONDERSTEUNENDE MAATREGELEN

Dany Meeus
dany.meeus@paridaens.be

ICT-COORDINATOR

Klaas Thys
klaas.thys@paridaens.be

STAGECOORDINATOR

Kevin Barberien
via www.lerarenstage.be

BOEKENFONDS

Griet Burie
boekenfonds@paridaens.be

BOEKHOUDING

Sarah Van Rompaey
boekhouding@paridaens.be

LEERLINGENSECRETARIAAT

Rita Vandegoor
Natalie Vrebosch
Karin Struyf
onthaal@paridaens.be
X