Schoolteam

DIRECTEUR

Hilde Dengis
hilde.dengis@paridaens.be

ADJUNCT-DIRECTEUR

Maryleen Verhavert
maryleen.verhavert@paridaens.be

TECHNISCH DIRECTEUR

Peter Wallays
peter.wallays@paridaens.be

BELEIDSMEDEWERKER

Hilde Debecker
hilde.debecker@paridaens.be

ONTHAAL

Anke Salens
Chris De Wever
onthaal@paridaens.be

LEERLINGBEGELEIDING

Carla Verhoelst
carla.verhoelst@paridaens.be

ICT-COORDINATOR

Klaas Thys
klaas.thys@paridaens.be

STAGECOORDINATOR – MASTERS

Saskia D’haene
saskia.dhaene@paridaens.be

STAGECOORDINATOR – BACHELORS

Kevin Barberien
coordinatie@paridaens.be

BOEKENFONDS

Griet Burie
boekenfonds@paridaens.be

BOEKHOUDING

Sarah Van Rompaey
boekhouding@paridaens.be

LEERLINGENSECRETARIAAT

Rita Vandegoor
Natalie Vrebosch
Karin Struyf
onthaal@paridaens.be
X